Golden Arm Award Finalists Announced - - Tulsa, Oklahoma - News, Weather & Sports

Golden Arm Award Finalists Announced

Posted: Updated:

Green Country is well represented within the 10 finalists for the 2011 Johnny Unitas Golden Arm award.

The award is given annually to the 4th year QB with outstanding credentials both on and off the field.

OU's Landry Jones, OSU's Brandon Weeden, and Arkansas' Tyler Wilson all made the final 10.  The winner will be announced on December 9th.

Powered by WorldNow

P.O. Box 8 Tulsa, OK 74101-0008

Powered by WorldNow

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KTUL. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.